Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
141 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Oct. 10, 2019 at 9:20 AM EST
"Sally and the Colleen's crew never disappoint. So helpful and makes purchasing so, so easy!"
~ Sherry Smith
in GA
Sept. 27, 2019 at 3:06 PM EST
"So friendly and relational. Felt like I was talking to a friend as I placed my order over the phone from Atlanta."
~ Kimberly Bartholomew
in GA
Sept. 23, 2019 at 2:29 PM EST
"Very pleased with the process! Easy to checkout and do business with!"
~ Katie Brett
in GA
Sept. 17, 2019 at 12:46 PM EST
"Very Happy with the process and the personal phone call! Thank you!"
~ Elaine Lamb
in VA
Sept. 14, 2019 at 1:44 PM EST
"Great! And a piece of home :)"
~ Alison Ozment in
Sept. 9, 2019 at 9:45 PM EST
"Always so kind and welcoming!"
~ Brynne Chappell
in GA
Sept. 6, 2019 at 1:19 PM EST
"Colleen's China is so easy to work with & order online or over the phone. I love doing business with them. They always keep this customer happy!!!!"
~ katrina miller
in GA
Aug. 26, 2019 at 11:29 AM EST
"It's always a pleasure to do business with Colleens, the new online ordering is a bonus for the times when I'm to busy to get into the store. Sally is always, personable, professional and helpful."
~ SAMANTHA TOMLINSON
in GA
Aug. 26, 2019 at 7:26 AM EST
"Awesome experience … Kind and pleasant to speak with."
~ Lee Smith
in GA
Aug. 26, 2019 at 3:41 AM EST
~ melinda marklein in GA
Aug. 25, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
"Super easy on line ordering and very personal service by phone. All businesses should be run this way. Thank you so much for your assistance!!"
~ Cassie Crocker
in GA
Aug. 2, 2019 at 11:05 PM EST
"It’s always a pleasure to shop at Colleen’s, online or in the store!"
~ becky rardin
in GA
July 24, 2019 at 2:28 PM EST
"So easy to buy registry gifts online!"
~ nanci sellers
in GA
July 21, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"This was an easy experience. Sally I as great to work with."
~ Fran delaperriere
in GA
July 2, 2019 at 9:28 PM EST
"It was a pleasure to do business with Colleen's China. I spoke with an employee on the phone who was very sweet and professional at the same time and helped me fulfil a registry for a couple. I highly recommend this business."
~ marilyn bustle
in IA
July 1, 2019 at 1:50 PM EST
"Always a pleasure to shop at Colleen’s China!! Great service, beautiful selection, community pillar!"
~ Janet Jarriel
in TN
June 24, 2019 at 10:14 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I love all of the sweet ladies at Colleens! Colleens has made Caleb and I's experience so easy. They have been so helpful to my family and I already. My bridal registry was in good hands at Colleens!"
~ Erica Holmes in GA
June 15, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
"I love the sweet ladies at Colleens! Mrs. Sally Daniel's is the best! They are so helpful and treat you like family when you walk in the door. I love all of the china at Collens and their Kate Spade line is my favorite! My bridal registry was in perfect hands with the ladies at Colleens!"
~ Kelsey Dame in
June 13, 2019 at 9:23 AM EST
"Just a quick thank you to all the lovely ladies in Colleen's...It's such a pleasure going in the shop...ran by there today to pick up a gift for my sister...found the "perfect" gift..and as always spent way too much money...yet...I was smiling when I walked out the door! These women are kind, gracious, and helpful, and I am soooo thankful Dublin still has a business that offers true, genuine, Southern hospitality! "Love" shopping local and thankful for all of our small business owners...it's one of the many blessings of being from a small Southern town in the heart of Georgia...:)"
~ Pamela Dunn
June 11, 2019 at 2:55 PM EST
"Excellent service—friendly & helpful!"
~ Rondi Feyereisen
in WI
June 10, 2019 at 12:21 PM EST
"We are counting down the days till we say I do! I want to give a big thanks to Colleen's for being so helpful and extremely nice! I love all the things I picked out!"
~ Alie Canady
June 8, 2019 at 12:55 PM EST
"Great experience from start to finish!"
~ Emily Thompson in
May 19, 2019 at 7:26 AM EST
"I am originally from GA but now residing in FL... The shops down here just don't compare to this one! I love the southern hospitality this shop provides every bride with. So glad I was recommended to Colleen's China, and can't wait to recommend it to so many of my friends! Love the selection too!"
~ Isabella Cathcart in FL
May 17, 2019 at 3:53 PM EST
"The sales associate I spoke with was extremely kind and professional. A very nice experience."
~ Darcy Pylkas
in WI
May 8, 2019 at 4:26 PM EST
"Great website and great service. Will use again and refer friends."
~ Glenn Robinson
in GA

Next page