Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
130 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Aug. 2, 2019 at 11:05 PM EST
"It’s always a pleasure to shop at Colleen’s, online or in the store!"
~ becky rardin
in GA
July 24, 2019 at 2:28 PM EST
"So easy to buy registry gifts online!"
~ nanci sellers
in GA
July 21, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"This was an easy experience. Sally I as great to work with."
~ Fran delaperriere
in GA
July 2, 2019 at 9:28 PM EST
"It was a pleasure to do business with Colleen's China. I spoke with an employee on the phone who was very sweet and professional at the same time and helped me fulfil a registry for a couple. I highly recommend this business."
~ marilyn bustle
in IA
July 1, 2019 at 1:50 PM EST
"Always a pleasure to shop at Colleen’s China!! Great service, beautiful selection, community pillar!"
~ Janet Jarriel
in TN
June 24, 2019 at 10:14 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I love all of the sweet ladies at Colleens! Colleens has made Caleb and I's experience so easy. They have been so helpful to my family and I already. My bridal registry was in good hands at Colleens!"
~ Erica Holmes in GA
June 15, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
"I love the sweet ladies at Colleens! Mrs. Sally Daniel's is the best! They are so helpful and treat you like family when you walk in the door. I love all of the china at Collens and their Kate Spade line is my favorite! My bridal registry was in perfect hands with the ladies at Colleens!"
~ Kelsey Dame in
June 13, 2019 at 9:23 AM EST
"Just a quick thank you to all the lovely ladies in Colleen's...It's such a pleasure going in the shop...ran by there today to pick up a gift for my sister...found the "perfect" gift..and as always spent way too much money...yet...I was smiling when I walked out the door! These women are kind, gracious, and helpful, and I am soooo thankful Dublin still has a business that offers true, genuine, Southern hospitality! "Love" shopping local and thankful for all of our small business owners...it's one of the many blessings of being from a small Southern town in the heart of Georgia...:)"
~ Pamela Dunn
June 11, 2019 at 2:55 PM EST
"Excellent service—friendly & helpful!"
~ Rondi Feyereisen
in WI
June 10, 2019 at 12:21 PM EST
"We are counting down the days till we say I do! I want to give a big thanks to Colleen's for being so helpful and extremely nice! I love all the things I picked out!"
~ Alie Canady
June 8, 2019 at 12:55 PM EST
"Great experience from start to finish!"
~ Emily Thompson in
May 19, 2019 at 7:26 AM EST
"I am originally from GA but now residing in FL... The shops down here just don't compare to this one! I love the southern hospitality this shop provides every bride with. So glad I was recommended to Colleen's China, and can't wait to recommend it to so many of my friends! Love the selection too!"
~ Isabella Cathcart in FL
May 17, 2019 at 3:53 PM EST
"The sales associate I spoke with was extremely kind and professional. A very nice experience."
~ Darcy Pylkas
in WI
May 8, 2019 at 4:26 PM EST
"Great website and great service. Will use again and refer friends."
~ Glenn Robinson
in GA
April 24, 2019 at 1:29 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Bridget Snodgrass
in KS
April 12, 2019 at 7:26 PM EST
"Very good service.5 stars"
~ Linda Crook
in TN
April 10, 2019 at 7:51 PM EST
~ Tammy McClung in TN
April 10, 2019 at 5:13 PM EST
"I highly recommend Colleen’s China and Collectibles, they Handled everything so I would definitely use them again I gave them a five star"
~ Dois Pursley
in TN
April 1, 2019 at 11:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Ms. Sally was so helpful when it came to making our registry! I also love their online feature, which makes it easier for our friends and family to view our choices!!"
~ Lyndsey Wicker in GA
March 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM EST
"I love buying gifts at Colleen's...they make it so easy. I love the new(?) online feature where I can look at the registry selections. And I can't wait to come to Dublin so that I can visit Colleen's and get some "souvenirs" for myself!"
~ C Ozment
in NC
March 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Perfect as always and Ms. Sally makes it so easy!"
~ Morgan Brantley
in GA
March 20, 2019 at 12:31 PM EST
~ Jenny Smith in IN
Feb. 28, 2019 at 3:37 PM EST
"Always love doing business with Sally and her crew! Very sweet people!"
~ Rhonda Howell
in GA
Feb. 24, 2019 at 12:32 PM EST
"Lovely people."
~ Ann Ussery
in FL
Feb. 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM EST
"Ability to make gift purchase and see registry online is a plus. All contact was prompt
And courteous"
~ Randy Wyatt
in GA

Next page