Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
246 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Feb. 27, 2021 at 9:22 AM EST
"Ordering online was super easy… when they called for my payment, the lady was so nice. Great customer service!

Janet Johnson, Johnston SC"
~ Janet Johnson
in SC
Feb. 26, 2021 at 1:00 PM EST
"Very easy to get to online. When contacted for the payment after my order, the representative was so delightful. Just a pleasure."
~ Marsha J. Webb SC
Feb. 26, 2021 at 12:19 PM EST
"Huge thank you to Colleen's China for the most pleasant experience registering for our china! Such kind people with amazing choices that made the decision difficult!!"
~ Jenny Tregellas
Feb. 25, 2021 at 12:42 PM EST
"It was a very easy and delightful experience. Great customer service"
~ Debbie Johnson
in SC
Feb. 20, 2021 at 11:36 AM EST
"Great service!! Love buying gifts from Colleen’s!"
~ Gena Hardin
in GA
Feb. 17, 2021 at 8:37 PM EST
"Excellent customer service!"
~ Becca Rice
in GA
Feb. 14, 2021 at 2:58 PM EST
"How very convenient to buy wedding gifts with this social distancing and friendly service! Thank you! 5 stars😁"
~ Jo Manning
in GA
Feb. 12, 2021 at 1:08 PM EST
"Wonderful service!"
~ Rita Davidson
in CA
Feb. 8, 2021 at 6:16 PM EST
"I had so much fun registering! Thank you for all of your help!"
~ Kaitlin Tyson
Jan. 30, 2021 at 7:26 PM EST
"Easy way to buy gifts. Great service."
~ Caron Roberts
in GA
Jan. 24, 2021 at 1:51 PM EST
"Mrs. Sally and Mrs. Krystle, It was so nice meeting both of you last Saturday. Thank you for all of your help in picking out the perfect items for my registry. It was such a fun experience and I cannot wait to come back to Colleen's soon!"
~ Abby Drake
Jan. 17, 2021 at 8:14 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Doris Bush
in TN
Jan. 15, 2021 at 3:09 PM EST
"Always courteous helpful service! Love the staff!!"
~ Andrea Stuckart
in GA
Jan. 6, 2021 at 2:21 PM EST
"Thanks so much for helping me do some Christmas shopping. Krystle did a great job sending me photos of choices, and Sally's curbside delivery was great! All the best in 2021!"
~ Helen Martin
Jan. 6, 2021 at 10:52 AM EST
"Nice and friendly. Very prompt."
~ Russ Houston
in MS
Dec. 31, 2020 at 1:03 PM EST
"Excellent customer service!"
~ Tena Bell
in GA
Dec. 17, 2020 at 7:46 PM EST
"Wonderful experience. Very professional and friendly."
~ Joan Rumbaugh
in GA
Dec. 5, 2020 at 8:56 PM EST
"Great help for out of town shopper!! Sorry I can’t visit the store!"
~ Jean Ann Foxworth
in FL
Dec. 4, 2020 at 6:18 PM EST
"Excellent service!"
~ Katie Andrews
in GA
Dec. 4, 2020 at 6:26 AM EST
"Although I had never ordered from Colleen’s before and what I was ordering was not in stock, I received two calls from Colleen’s to notify me of the situation and offering to place a special order for the merchandise. Sally could not have been more helpful. This is what customer service is all about!"
~ Sue White
in TX
Nov. 10, 2020 at 7:36 PM EST
"Thank you for making my gift giving effortless! Your customer service is impeccable! I will definitely shop with you again!"
~ Andrea Stuckart
in GA
Nov. 8, 2020 at 3:35 PM EST
"Thanks for all the help you and your staff gave to our family and friends for Caroline's shower! Kyle's mom was super impressed!!"
~ Pam Morgan Schaade
Nov. 3, 2020 at 6:47 PM EST
"I absolutely love shopping here!! The best customer service! You feel so at home and like you are family !!"
~ Ashley Waldrep
in GA
Oct. 29, 2020 at 1:54 PM EST
"Easy process for shopping sight unseen. Thank you for delivering the perfect gifts to the two brides I bought for. I will shop with you again!"
~ Rebecca Hammonds
in GA
Oct. 15, 2020 at 5:50 PM EST
"Buying a gift was made simple and easy!"
~ Jenny Williams
in SC

Next page