Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
153 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Dec. 9, 2019 at 6:48 PM EST
"It was so easy to look-up a registry, find a gift, and check out! Thanks to y’all we found the perfect present."
~ Victoriana Lord
in GA
Dec. 4, 2019 at 12:45 PM EST
"Ordered a wedding gift online from Colleen’s and the process was extremely easy using the gift registry. Great web design! I also got a very nice follow up phone call from Colleen herself! Excellent customer service! Easy to pay or they can bill you. Where else will offer that?! Thanks!!"
~ Chandler Deas
in VA
Dec. 3, 2019 at 1:52 PM EST
"Easy to order. Easy to view registry.
very nice people!"
~ Tanya Leroy
in GA
Nov. 30, 2019 at 2:48 PM EST
"Timely response to my on-line order for a bridal shower and willing to make sure the gift got to the shower for this out of town customer.
Thank You,
Hanna Fowler in GA"
~ Hanna Fowler
in GA
Nov. 25, 2019 at 7:43 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service hands down!!"
~ trish smith
in GA
Nov. 25, 2019 at 7:15 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service"
~ trish smith
in GA
Nov. 18, 2019 at 2:36 PM EST
"Very nice. Great service."
~ Michael Keen
in TN
Nov. 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"So helpful, pleasant and accommodating!"
~ Becky Barber
in GA
Nov. 8, 2019 at 12:56 PM EST
"Easy to view their China online. Beautiful pieces. Thank you."
~ Marian (sissy) Garrett
in GA
Oct. 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM EST
"So helpful and kind! Love Colleen’s!"
~ Katherine Brogdon
in GA
Oct. 19, 2019 at 8:12 PM EST
"Sally and the Colleen’s crew are truly special. They are all so very nice and helpful. They made registering so easy and stress free! I highly recommend registering with them."
~ Alie Canady Hendley in
Oct. 17, 2019 at 1:25 PM EST
"Very pleased -- so nice and pleasant."
~ elizabeth gilmer
in GA
Oct. 10, 2019 at 9:20 AM EST
"Sally and the Colleen's crew never disappoint. So helpful and makes purchasing so, so easy!"
~ Sherry Smith
in GA
Sept. 27, 2019 at 3:06 PM EST
"So friendly and relational. Felt like I was talking to a friend as I placed my order over the phone from Atlanta."
~ Kimberly Bartholomew
in GA
Sept. 23, 2019 at 2:29 PM EST
"Very pleased with the process! Easy to checkout and do business with!"
~ Katie Brett
in GA
Sept. 17, 2019 at 12:46 PM EST
"Very Happy with the process and the personal phone call! Thank you!"
~ Elaine Lamb
in VA
Sept. 14, 2019 at 1:44 PM EST
"Great! And a piece of home :)"
~ Alison Ozment in
Sept. 9, 2019 at 9:45 PM EST
"Always so kind and welcoming!"
~ Brynne Chappell
in GA
Sept. 6, 2019 at 1:19 PM EST
"Colleen's China is so easy to work with & order online or over the phone. I love doing business with them. They always keep this customer happy!!!!"
~ katrina miller
in GA
Aug. 26, 2019 at 11:29 AM EST
"It's always a pleasure to do business with Colleens, the new online ordering is a bonus for the times when I'm to busy to get into the store. Sally is always, personable, professional and helpful."
~ SAMANTHA TOMLINSON
in GA
Aug. 26, 2019 at 7:26 AM EST
"Awesome experience … Kind and pleasant to speak with."
~ Lee Smith
in GA
Aug. 26, 2019 at 3:41 AM EST
~ melinda marklein in GA
Aug. 25, 2019 at 12:41 PM EST
"Super easy on line ordering and very personal service by phone. All businesses should be run this way. Thank you so much for your assistance!!"
~ Cassie Crocker
in GA
Aug. 2, 2019 at 11:05 PM EST
"It’s always a pleasure to shop at Colleen’s, online or in the store!"
~ becky rardin
in GA
July 24, 2019 at 2:28 PM EST
"So easy to buy registry gifts online!"
~ nanci sellers
in GA

Next page