Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
204 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Aug. 10, 2020 at 5:52 PM EST
"How wonderful it is to call, pick out a gift, and have it delivered or mailed anywhere you say! Congenial, helpful folks, too!"
~ Marie Johns Sawyer
Aug. 10, 2020 at 5:48 PM EST
"Wonderful service in Colleen's! Shop local!!"
~ Gwen Browning
Aug. 9, 2020 at 8:26 PM EST
"Great service"
~ Laura Crumley
in FL
Aug. 7, 2020 at 4:55 PM EST
"Colleen was very helpful, prompt and responsive to all of our requests. Highly recommend her services and her products"
~ Svetlana Brontveyn
in CA
Aug. 7, 2020 at 12:50 PM EST
"Always great customer service!"
~ Missy Roberson
in GA
Aug. 2, 2020 at 7:19 AM EST
"Amazing customer service!"
~ Michelle Holliman
in GA
Aug. 1, 2020 at 2:28 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Nice things and nice people!"
~ Makayla Wood in GA
July 31, 2020 at 10:01 PM EST
"Great gift selections and customer service!"
~ Teresa Taylor
in TN
July 29, 2020 at 12:35 PM EST
"Always receive great customer service from the ladies at Colleens!! Love them and the store!"
~ Natalie Griffith
in GA
July 28, 2020 at 1:52 PM EST
"Great service and very nice people! I would also like the option of paying when I order so I can complete the whole transaction at one time-thanks!"
~ Kathy Harrington
in GA
July 28, 2020 at 1:25 PM EST
"Sally is always so helpful"
~ regina Cooper
in GA
July 26, 2020 at 9:46 PM EST
"I didn’t like how there is no online payment. If I can go online to view the registry, I would like the option to fully purchase as well. It was an inconvenience to try to figure out why my order was “completed” until later receiving the email stating I would get a phone call to complete the payment or I can give my Payment info through email. I then missed the call and had to call back and make sure I had my payment info on hand . The lady was nice but it was just a lot of inconvenience for me and my lifestyle."
~ Anon
in GA
July 25, 2020 at 1:52 PM EST
"Very helpful and nice"
~ Marioreen Gibson
in TX
July 25, 2020 at 8:54 AM EST
"Gracious giving is the way to describe Colleen's China gifting.

A pleasure to avoid the "big box" stores"
~ Sandra Hathaway
in TX
July 24, 2020 at 8:10 PM EST
"The staff at Colleen’s is a delight to work with! Thanks!"
~ Cathy Cathcart
in FL
July 19, 2020 at 4:30 PM EST
Wedding picture
"It was a joy to work with Colleen's! Sally + team made registering and picking out the perfect china a breeze and were supportive through the whole process. Thank you for everything!"
~ Loren Woods Scrivner in GA
July 16, 2020 at 11:20 AM EST
"Love this place!!"
~ Leonard Daughety
July 10, 2020 at 12:47 PM EST
"Great and successful service. Very sweet lady"
~ Linda Park
in TX
July 10, 2020 at 12:43 PM EST
"Easy!"
~ Nancy Clinchy
in GA
July 9, 2020 at 12:49 PM EST
"Was an easy and successful experience!"
~ Berti Lu Nations-Miller
in FL
July 2, 2020 at 1:14 PM EST
"Wonderful and prompt customer service."
~ Amanda Yett
in TN
July 1, 2020 at 5:45 PM EST
"It was such a joy to work with Mrs. Sally and the other ladies at Colleen's to put together the perfect set of everyday and fine dishes. I had so much fun each time I came to see y'all, and I could never thank you enough for the kindness and patience y'all showed me each day. Being a Colleen's bride was such a fun experience and I am grateful to each of you for making that the case!"
~ Chandler Watson
June 30, 2020 at 11:20 PM EST
"Prompt service and great selection"
~ Rachel Hamil
in GA
June 26, 2020 at 2:50 PM EST
"Elegant china and easy website to use."
~ SUE FRISLIE
in GA
June 8, 2020 at 3:49 PM EST
"Great customer service."
~ Margaret Straughan
in GA

Next page