Reviews



Can't read this text? Refresh text here
123 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2019 at 9:23 AM EST
"Just a quick thank you to all the lovely ladies in Colleen's...It's such a pleasure going in the shop...ran by there today to pick up a gift for my sister...found the "perfect" gift..and as always spent way too much money...yet...I was smiling when I walked out the door! These women are kind, gracious, and helpful, and I am soooo thankful Dublin still has a business that offers true, genuine, Southern hospitality! "Love" shopping local and thankful for all of our small business owners...it's one of the many blessings of being from a small Southern town in the heart of Georgia...:)"
~ Pamela Dunn
June 11, 2019 at 2:55 PM EST
"Excellent service—friendly & helpful!"
~ Rondi Feyereisen in WI
June 10, 2019 at 12:21 PM EST
"We are counting down the days till we say I do! I want to give a big thanks to Colleen's for being so helpful and extremely nice! I love all the things I picked out!"
~ Alie Canady
June 8, 2019 at 12:55 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Great experience from start to finish!"
~ Emily Thompson in GA
May 19, 2019 at 7:26 AM EST
"I am originally from GA but now residing in FL... The shops down here just don't compare to this one! I love the southern hospitality this shop provides every bride with. So glad I was recommended to Colleen's China, and can't wait to recommend it to so many of my friends! Love the selection too!"
~ Isabella Cathcart in FL
May 17, 2019 at 3:53 PM EST
"The sales associate I spoke with was extremely kind and professional. A very nice experience."
~ Darcy Pylkas in WI
May 8, 2019 at 4:26 PM EST
"Great website and great service. Will use again and refer friends."
~ Glenn Robinson in GA
April 24, 2019 at 1:29 PM EST
"Great service!"
~ Bridget Snodgrass in KS
April 12, 2019 at 7:26 PM EST
"Very good service.5 stars"
~ Linda Crook in TN
April 10, 2019 at 7:51 PM EST
~ Tammy McClung in TN
April 10, 2019 at 5:13 PM EST
"I highly recommend Colleen’s China and Collectibles, they Handled everything so I would definitely use them again I gave them a five star"
~ Dois Pursley in TN
April 1, 2019 at 11:10 AM EST
Wedding picture
"Ms. Sally was so helpful when it came to making our registry! I also love their online feature, which makes it easier for our friends and family to view our choices!!"
~ Lyndsey Wicker in GA
March 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM EST
"I love buying gifts at Colleen's...they make it so easy. I love the new(?) online feature where I can look at the registry selections. And I can't wait to come to Dublin so that I can visit Colleen's and get some "souvenirs" for myself!"
~ C Ozment in NC
March 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST
"Perfect as always and Ms. Sally makes it so easy!"
~ Morgan Brantley in GA
March 20, 2019 at 12:31 PM EST
~ Jenny Smith in IN
Feb. 28, 2019 at 3:37 PM EST
"Always love doing business with Sally and her crew! Very sweet people!"
~ Rhonda Howell in GA
Feb. 24, 2019 at 12:32 PM EST
"Lovely people."
~ Ann Ussery in FL
Feb. 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM EST
"Ability to make gift purchase and see registry online is a plus. All contact was prompt
And courteous"
~ Randy Wyatt in GA
Feb. 13, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
~ Jennifer Parker in GA
Jan. 29, 2019 at 11:32 AM EST
~ Jessica Clark in GA
Jan. 29, 2019 at 11:27 AM EST
~ Margaret Elizabeth Woodard in NJ
Jan. 29, 2019 at 11:19 AM EST
"My fiance and I live in North Carolina, and our wedding guests are coming from all over. I love the online option! It made registering for our Christmas Dishes easy breezy! Plus, their staff is beyond excellent! Seriously love, love, love Colleen's China."
~ Ashley-Michelle Thublin in GA
Jan. 16, 2019 at 12:59 PM EST
"Easy to place order but didn't know why credit card info was required as they had to call me to get my credit number anyway.
Over the phone, Colleen's gives quick great same day service. Thank you."
~ Liz in GA
Jan. 12, 2019 at 9:56 PM EST
"Great service-the girl I talked to over the phone was very helpful and very sincere in taking care of my order!! Thanks!"
~ Kathy Harrington in GA
Jan. 7, 2019 at 10:02 AM EST
"Always a pleasure to shop with the ladies at Colleen's!"
~ Ajaye in GA

Next page