Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Refresh text here
177 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2020 at 2:03 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! Thanks for making it so simple."
~ Lauren Mccann
in SC
May 19, 2020 at 2:02 PM EST
"Excellent Customer Service! Thanks for making it so simple."
~ Lauren Mccann
in SC
May 11, 2020 at 5:35 PM EST
"We love our Legado from Skyros! Such beautiful pieces! Thank you for all your help! We love you guys and what you do for so many!!"
~ Evan Winegarner
May 9, 2020 at 12:16 PM EST
"You are the best customer care shop since the 1970's!!!"
~ Jane Thackston Hamilton
May 4, 2020 at 5:32 PM EST
"Love you ladies, and so thankful for y'all! And, thanks so much for your help last week with my purchases!! Y'all are simply the BEST!!"
~ Mitzi Rawlins
May 3, 2020 at 2:56 PM EST
"I have not received merchandise to date. It is therefore too early to review this merchant."
~ Johna
in GA
April 22, 2020 at 5:02 PM EST
"absolutely fantastic customer service...."
~ mindy
in MD
April 21, 2020 at 10:40 PM EST
"Favorite shop & really happy to browse and order from home :)"
~ Brooke Carr
in GA
April 4, 2020 at 12:59 PM EST
"Website made my purchase super easy!"
~ Sandra Kate Ellington
in GA
April 2, 2020 at 9:27 PM EST
"So great to use during Covid19 😷😷"
~ Marla Keen
in GA
April 1, 2020 at 2:58 PM EST
"Wonderful experience as always! Very easy to navigate website and awesome customer service!"
~ Erin Hergert
in GA
March 27, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"I have always loved shopping at Colleen's and even though I live in another state now, I can still conveniently shop on their website."
~ Autumn Abbott
in FL
March 14, 2020 at 12:33 PM EST
"Great customer service! So convenient for out of town shoppers too!"
~ Kaitlin Loftis
in GA
March 12, 2020 at 1:35 PM EST
"So nice to be able to purchase from out-of-town and have it given directly to the bride! Sally and her team are awesome!"
~ Marie Delong
in GA
March 7, 2020 at 1:55 PM EST
"Very pleasant experience, fast shipping, well packed and a gorgeous item. Definitely 5 stars!"
~ David Martin in San Francisco
in CA
Feb. 24, 2020 at 3:16 PM EST
"This was an online transaction.
Purchasing for a bridal registry. Smooth transaction and very pleasant to deal with via telephone."
~ Karen Higgs
in GA
Feb. 14, 2020 at 4:12 PM EST
"The ladies are super sweet. They helped me pick out some amazing things for my wedding registry, and I can't wait to see what all I get in the upcoming months!"
~ Savannah Lacey Perry
Feb. 13, 2020 at 7:42 AM EST
"Colleen’s staff and service are the best! They make the gifting process so easy and yet always so professional. Thanks, Colleen’s, for what you do for this community!"
~ Janice Canady
in GA
Feb. 12, 2020 at 1:13 PM EST
"Easy shopping experience!"
~ Lynn Deas
in GA
Jan. 16, 2020 at 6:46 PM EST
"One of the best service ever!"
~ annie
in QC
Jan. 12, 2020 at 2:02 PM EST
"I had a good experience ordering from Colleen's China.
I expected to pay on-line, but unfortunately I had to call to pay for the order. Adding a message online that says: must call to pay for the order...would alleviate some confusion."
~ Candace Norcini
in GA
Jan. 4, 2020 at 1:49 PM EST
"Great people and a great place to find great pieces!"
~ Sherry Mincey
Dec. 22, 2019 at 9:22 PM EST
"Sally and her staff are wonderful! I like that I can order a bridal shower or wedding gift online and Colleen’s takes care of the details!"
~ becky
in GA
Dec. 11, 2019 at 7:50 PM EST
~ Millie Oberg in GA
Dec. 9, 2019 at 6:48 PM EST
"It was so easy to look-up a registry, find a gift, and check out! Thanks to y’all we found the perfect present."
~ Victoriana Lord
in GA

Next page