VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
105 Reviews from Customers / Average: 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2019 at 7:26 PM EST

"Very good service.5 stars"
~ Linda Crook in TN

April 10, 2019 at 7:51 PM EST

~ Tammy McClung in TN

April 10, 2019 at 5:13 PM EST

"I highly recommend Colleen’s China and Collectibles, they Handled everything so I would definitely use them again I gave them a five star"
~ Dois Pursley in TN

April 1, 2019 at 11:10 AM EST

"Ms. Sally was so helpful when it came to making our registry! I also love their online feature, which makes it easier for our friends and family to view our choices!!"
Wedding picture ~ Lyndsey Wicker in GA

March 27, 2019 at 7:10 PM EST

"I love buying gifts at Colleen's...they make it so easy. I love the new(?) online feature where I can look at the registry selections. And I can't wait to come to Dublin so that I can visit Colleen's and get some "souvenirs" for myself!"
~ C Ozment in NC

March 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM EST

"Perfect as always and Ms. Sally makes it so easy!"
~ Morgan Brantley in GA

March 20, 2019 at 12:31 PM EST

~ Jenny Smith in IN

February 28, 2019 at 3:37 PM EST

"Always love doing business with Sally and her crew! Very sweet people!"
~ Rhonda Howell in GA

February 24, 2019 at 12:32 PM EST

"Lovely people."
~ Ann Ussery in FL

February 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM EST

"Ability to make gift purchase and see registry online is a plus. All contact was prompt
And courteous"
~ Randy Wyatt in GA

February 13, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST

~ Jennifer Parker in GA

January 29, 2019 at 11:32 AM EST

~ Jessica Clark in GA

January 29, 2019 at 11:27 AM EST

~ Margaret Elizabeth Woodard in NJ

January 29, 2019 at 11:19 AM EST

"My fiance and I live in North Carolina, and our wedding guests are coming from all over. I love the online option! It made registering for our Christmas Dishes easy breezy! Plus, their staff is beyond excellent! Seriously love, love, love Colleen's China."
~ Ashley-Michelle Thublin in GA

January 16, 2019 at 12:59 PM EST

"Easy to place order but didn't know why credit card info was required as they had to call me to get my credit number anyway.
Over the phone, Colleen's gives quick great same day service. Thank you."
~ Liz in GA

January 12, 2019 at 9:56 PM EST

"Great service-the girl I talked to over the phone was very helpful and very sincere in taking care of my order!! Thanks!"
~ Kathy Harrington in GA

January 7, 2019 at 10:02 AM EST

"Always a pleasure to shop with the ladies at Colleen's!"
~ Ajaye in GA

January 5, 2019 at 3:55 PM EST

"Colleens is one of my favorites! So glad I could finally register for wedding china at this precious little shop!"
~ Kelsey Dame owner of Two Dames Bridal & More

December 11, 2018 at 4:24 PM EST

"Wonderful customer service."
~ Dan Lauver in MT

November 17, 2018 at 6:46 PM EST

"Being able to take care of gifts without coming to town is so convenient. I will be doing it much more often"
~ Janice Maddox in GA

November 2, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

~ Sherry Smith in GA

November 1, 2018 at 2:33 PM EST

~ Melinda Wooten in TX

October 23, 2018 at 10:25 AM EST

"Easy online shopping & professional, friendly staff! Great experience!"
~ Jeanne Cary in GA

October 22, 2018 at 12:48 PM EST

"Great service! The online shopping was easy to use and the return call by them made it a good experience."
~ Debra O'Connor in GA

October 22, 2018 at 10:54 AM EST

"Very courteous and helpful staff. Ordering was easy."
~ Elaina Wilkes in GA

October 20, 2018 at 5:36 PM EST

"Easy online shopping experience and wonderful folks to work with!"
~ Anne Sullivan in GA

October 20, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

"Online shopping is so easy. The staff was very helpful and so friendly. Love this shop.
Cheryl in Ga"
~ Cheryl Saunders in GA

October 7, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

"The online options made ordering a wedding gift from out of town a breeze! Thank you!"
~ Ashlee Brown in GA

October 4, 2018 at 2:41 PM EST

~ Sherry Smith in GA

October 3, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

"Excellent. Easy online shopping experience"
~ beverly scolaro in FL

September 26, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

~ Nanci Sellers in GA

September 26, 2018 at 1:12 PM EST

"Gift giving is so easy!! Love the store, love the website!"
~ Nanci Sellers in GA

September 15, 2018 at 8:55 AM EST

"So many memories and wonderful visits over the years! Always, always ready to help in any way! Love this shop and staff!"
~ Jane Thackston Hamilton

September 12, 2018 at 1:22 PM EST

"I always find what I’m looking for at Colleen’s. The ladies are so helpful and sweet. They always assist me in finding the perfect gift no matter the occasion."
~ Cameron in GA

September 3, 2018 at 3:45 PM EST

"Super friendly and lovely service. They have the best china and they helped me a lot with picking out my own. I absolutely love them!"
~ Abbie Howell in GA

September 3, 2018 at 2:43 PM EST

"Fantastic selection and great service. Love working with Sally and her friendly and helpful staff! My registry experience has been wonderful!"
~ Taylor Faye Gentile in AL

September 3, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Emily Steeley Murkerson

September 3, 2018 at 12:21 PM EST

"Great business. Thank you so much for all your help on our special day."
~ Lindsay Renee Braswell in GA

September 2, 2018 at 3:05 PM EST

~ Rachel Cannon in GA

September 2, 2018 at 1:53 PM EST

"Amazing. I love Colleen's and their beautiful selection of gifts. The whole process was amazingly easy and seamless. They're my favorite vendor to work with and would definitely recommend to anyone!!!"
~ Tara Evans Ogletree in GA

August 15, 2018 at 1:23 PM EST

~ Tamara Conoley in GA

August 14, 2018 at 6:58 PM EST

"I am originally from GA but now residing in Fl...The shops down here just don't compare to this one! I love the southern hospitality this shop provides every bride with. So glad I was recommended to Colleens China, and can't wait to recommend it to so many of my friends! Love the selection too!"
Wedding picture ~ Isabella Cathcart in FL

August 8, 2018 at 8:21 PM EST

"Went into Colleen's China on Saturday to get a gift. This was my first time in the store and from the minute I opened the door I felt so welcomed!! I will b back! There were plenty of pretty items in the store! Thank you for having such good southern hospitality!! It is nice to feel welcomed when you open the door! Many blessings to you and your business!!!"
~ Ashley Waldrep, Elijay, GA

August 4, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

"Great to work with and did exactly what they said"
~ Carol Irwin in PA

July 16, 2018 at 5:46 PM EST

"I have nothing but positive things to say about Colleen's! The staff is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. I will definitely be back!"
Wedding picture ~ Jessie-Lee Weaver in GA

July 12, 2018 at 4:47 PM EST

"Excellent service, wonderful choices in gifts, and friendly staff! Couldn’t ask for anything more!"
~ Becky in GA

June 2, 2018 at 3:44 PM EST

"I enjoyed working with the staff at Colleen's on several occasions for family weddings. They were personable, professional and attentive to all my needs. Great selections as well."
~ Candace Starling in AR

May 30, 2018 at 8:19 PM EST

~ Jeri Porter in GA

May 30, 2018 at 1:22 PM EST

~ Cher McClung in VA

May 27, 2018 at 1:44 PM EST

"Easy-to-navigate website and friendly/professional staff made wedding-gifting easy!"
~ Jen Anhut in PA

May 26, 2018 at 1:31 PM EST

~ Leslie Trammell in GA

May 26, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

"Personable customer service"
~ Gayle Anne Wright in SC

May 19, 2018 at 7:57 AM EST

"Services extremely friendly and prompt. Thank you for your help!"
~ Karen Matson in GA

May 17, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

"This shopping experience was sooooooo easy! Great customer service!"
~ Amy McClain in GA

May 14, 2018 at 12:44 PM EST

"Looked all over America trying to find pieces for a particular Kate Spade pattern. Colleen's rounded up the pieces and shipped quickly! They were so friendly and helpful! I am so glad I found their website."
~ Patti Burch in AL

May 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM EST

"Have moved to another state but still the same friendly folks with pretty things. I appreciate being remembered and the help I received."
~ annette townsend in MS

May 3, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"Website was easy to use. A friendly lady called me and confirmed the purchase. Makes ordering a gift when you live out of town so easy and convenient!"
~ Denise Huet in GA

May 1, 2018 at 1:02 PM EST

~ Melanie Manson in AL

April 30, 2018 at 3:40 PM EST

"Online ordering was easy and local service made it easy to buy gift for out of town bride."
~ Marcie Simmons in GA

April 26, 2018 at 1:35 PM EST

"Always a pleasure to work with Sallie and her team at Colleen’s China!"
~ Cyndie Santamaria in GA

April 25, 2018 at 6:17 PM EST

"As a bride I was so impressed with the service I received at Colleen's! I remember visiting the store as a young girl through the years. It was so much fun when it was my time to choose my bridal patterns! I highly recommend Colleen's to upcoming brides."
~ Kinsley in GA

April 21, 2018 at 4:56 PM EST

"Five Stars!!"
~ Jocelyn Smith in GA

April 10, 2018 at 6:33 PM EST

"Super friendly and personal service! I'm out of town but still received the hometown spirit and courtesy everyone talks about. Thank you Crystal for a great shopping experience."
~ Laurie Thomas in FL

April 9, 2018 at 8:01 AM EST

"Love Colleen's! Personal service...hometown courtesy! And keeping business local!!!"
~ Gina Drown in GA

April 2, 2018 at 7:29 AM EST

"wonderful shopping experience"
~ Scott and Stacey Tenney in GA

March 31, 2018 at 1:21 PM EST

"Wonderful website! Quick call back and sweet service. Love Colleen's and Sally and all her wonderful staff!"
~ katrina gatti in Colorado in CO

March 14, 2018 at 5:46 PM EST

"Web site is easy to use. My purchase arrived promptly and in perfect condition! I even received a phone call to see if I wanted my purchase gift wrapped. Wonderful personal service."
~ Cheryl Gray in GA

March 13, 2018 at 1:03 PM EST

"Convenient and time efficient way to give wedding gifts. Colleen's China has ALWAYS given excellent customer service too!"
~ Janice Canady in GA

March 12, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"The website was very easy to use. Lovely selection of items, would love to visit the store in person! Thank you."
~ Kathy Hoffer in GA

March 3, 2018 at 3:57 PM EST

"Just wish could pay for order at time of purchase."
~ Kathryn Cunningham in GA

February 28, 2018 at 1:32 PM EST

~ Patricia McNair in GA

February 26, 2018 at 5:22 PM EST

~ Becky in GA

February 19, 2018 at 12:52 PM EST

"You will not go into Colleen's China and come out disappointed! Ms. Sally and all of her girls are great. They are always so friendly and helpful! "
~ Addie Sanders in GA

January 18, 2018 at 12:51 PM EST

~ tracy scruggs in TN

January 10, 2018 at 8:13 AM EST

"Colleen's China was lovely to deal with! Sally was a sweetheart."
~ Michelle Ralston in GA

January 7, 2018 at 9:53 AM EST

~ Trisha Pearson in GA

January 6, 2018 at 4:27 PM EST

"Very friendly, helpful, and a pleasure to work with!"
~ Allison Braley in GA

January 4, 2018 at 10:38 AM EST

"Great service and the best part, I didn't have to leave home to shop!"
~ Colleen B Williams Dexter Ga in GA

December 20, 2017 at 12:43 AM EST

~ Paul Couey in CA

December 14, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

"Lovely selections, convenient and excellent service!"
~ Candace Starling in AR

December 14, 2017 at 12:44 PM EST

~ Emelyn Carlson in AL

December 5, 2017 at 2:25 PM EST

~ Joy Nunn in AL

December 3, 2017 at 11:46 PM EST

"Great service. Thanks!"
~ Peggy J Williams in GA

October 25, 2017 at 2:35 PM EST

"Convenient and stress free from start to finish. "
~ Michelle in GA

October 15, 2017 at 2:04 PM EST

"Just bought a gift online from the easy to navigate bridal registry, and as always, I appreciated the high quality gifts and service consistently provided by Colleen's China."
~ Maria Lord in GA

October 12, 2017 at 3:14 PM EST

"So convenient and the staff was very helpful!"
~ Cyndie Santamaria in GA

September 29, 2017 at 9:11 PM EST

"A great experience from beginning to end! Ordering online was such a convenient way to pick from the bridal registry and the service was top-notch! "
~ Amy in GA

August 30, 2017 at 7:12 AM EST

"Always a pleasure to shop with Sally at Colleen's, online or in the store. Thank you for providing your customers with such a pleasant shopping experience! "
~ Becky Rardin in GA

August 28, 2017 at 7:49 PM EST

"Quick and easy!"
~ Mary Leigh Coleman in GA

August 28, 2017 at 3:57 PM EST

"Colleen's is always a wonderful place for getting the perfect gift - online shopping just makes it even more convenient "
~ Ellen Barr in GA

August 7, 2017 at 10:31 AM EST

"On- line shopping was very convenient! Very friendly service!"
~ Catherine Powell in GA

August 1, 2017 at 11:07 AM EST

~ Nancy in GA

July 12, 2017 at 3:01 PM EST

"Always a pleasure doing business with Colleen's. I've been a customer at least 25 years and not once had an unpleasant experience."
~ Carl in GA

July 6, 2017 at 5:23 PM EST

"On-line shopping was convenient and easy. Communications (email and phone) were great. A very friendly "transaction".
Al in LA"
~ Alethea in LA

July 3, 2017 at 4:31 PM EST

"Collen's China was the best and easiest place to purchase a wedding present. They wrap the gift and have it ready for pick up. Keep up the good work.
Claire in AL"
~ Claire in AL

June 28, 2017 at 11:35 AM EST

"Sally is the best. She always makes ordering a gift or wedding present so easy. They are all very kind and helpful every time I go in there. "
~ Kay in GA

June 22, 2017 at 12:51 PM EST

~ Nanci in GA

June 10, 2017 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Terina in GA

April 12, 2017 at 2:13 PM EST

"So easy and convenient as I live 3 hours away and would not have time before the wedding to shop there in person???????"
~ Cindy in GA

April 3, 2017 at 1:25 PM EST

"Very easy shopping and great customer service."
~ Linda in GA

March 22, 2017 at 2:13 PM EST

"great customer service!"
~ Lauren in GA

March 9, 2017 at 12:58 PM EST

~ Becky in GA

November 13, 2016 at 8:28 PM EST

"Very personable. When she suggested holding gifts for pick up rather than shipping, I selected another item with savings from the postage and handling charges. Great idea for everyone."
~ Mary Beth in FL

November 12, 2016 at 10:54 AM EST

October 12, 2016 at 4:02 PM EST

~ Marjorie in GA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here